Contact Us

Canadian Mental Health Association - Fort Frances Branch

Have a compliment or concern for us.... click here

Administration
414 Scott Street
Fort Frances, Ontario P9A 1H2
Phone: 807-274-2347
Fax: 807-274-2473

Shiela Shaw Executive Director sshaw@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 307
Stacy Hahkala Manager of Corporate Development & Finance shahkala@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 301
Cindy Hanson Finance & Administration Officer chanson@cmhaff.ca

807-274-2347 ext 302

Lori Whatley Finance & Administration Officer lwhatley@cmhaff.ca

807-274-2347 ext 303

Administration
Box 446 - 612 Portage Avenue
Fort Frances, Ontario P9A 3M8
Phone: 807-274-2347
Fax: 807-274-3515 
Sandy Skirten Director of Services sskirten@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 220
Tana Langtry Administrative/Service
Support Assistant
tlangtry@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 201
Housing Program
Box 446 - 612 Portage Avenue
Fort Frances, Ontario P9A 3M8
Phone: 807-274-2347
Fax 807-274-3515 
Paul Suillivan Housing Community Support Worker psullivan@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 209
Case Management Program
Box 446 - 612 Portage Avenue
Fort Frances, Ontario P9A 3M8
Phone: 807-274-2347
Fax 807-274-3515
Terri Mihichuk Community Support Worker tmihichuk@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 205
Christina Hahkala Community Support Worker chahkala@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 214
Mike Webb Community Support Worker mwebb@cmhaffca 807-274-2347 ext 218
Paul Sullivan Housing Community Support Worker psullivan@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 209
Kristi Albright Rehab/Program Assistant kalbright@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 203
Education Program
Box 446 - 612 Portage Avenue
Fort Frances, Ontario P9A 3M8
Phone: 807-274-2347
Fax 807-274-3515 
Nancy Daley-Fulton Educator / Trainer ndaley@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 207

District Peer Support Program
Peer Support Drop-In Centre
- Fort Frances
612 Portage Avenue 
Fort Frances, Ontario P9A 3M8
Phone: 807-274-2347
Fax: 807-274-3515

Donna Bohler Peer/Family Support Worker dbohler@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 213
Kyleigh Ossachuk Peer Support Worker kossachuk@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 206
Sara Christiansen Peer Support Worker schristiansen@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 204
District Peer Support Program
Peer Support Drop-In Centre
- Dryden
52 Van Horne Ave. - P.O. Box 525
Dryden, ON P8N 3Z2
Phone: 807-223-8841
Fax: 807-223-8816
Vacant Peer Support Worker   807-223-8841 ext 224
Philip Olson Peer Support Worker polson@cmhaff.ca 807-223-8841 ext 225
Gina Nikolic Peer Support Worker gnikolic@cmhaff.ca 807-223-8841 ext 224
District Peer Support Program
Peer Support Drop-In Centre
- Kenora
PO Box 492 - 21 Wolsley Street
Kenora, Ontario P9N 3X5
Phone: 807-468-4699 ext. 7
Fax: 807-468-7628
Linda Garrison Peer Support Worker lgarrison@cmhaff.ca 807-468-4699 ext 6
Lisa Vigfusson Forensic Peer Support Worker lvigfusson@cmhaff.ca 807-468-4699 ext 6
Marilyn Cann Peer Support Worker mcann@cmhaff.ca 807-468-4699 ext 6
Maria Coleman Peer Support Development Consultant mcoleman@cmhaff.ca 807-468-4699 ext 5
District Peer Support Program
Peer Support Drop-In Centre
- Red Lake
201-B Hammell Road - P.O. Box 1244
Red Lake, ON P0V 2M0
Phone: 807-727-2162
Fax: 807-727-2204
Shari Saikkonen Peer Support Worker ssaikkonen@cmhaff.ca 807-727-2162 ext 203
 Vacant Peer Support Worker   807-727-2162 ext 203

Court Diversion & Support Program
Box 446 - 612 Portage Avenue
Fort Frances, Ontario P9A 3M8
Phone: 807-274-2347
Fax: 807-274-3515

Charlene Strain Court Diversion Support Worker cstrain@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 210

District Mental Health Services for Older Adults Program - Fort Frances Area
Box 446 - 612 Portage Avenue
Fort Frances, Ontario P9A 3M8
Phone: 807-274-2347
Fax: 807-274-3515
Toll Free: 888-813-6503

Jolene Morrisseau

Clinical Support Lead

jmorrisseau@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 208
Norma Reather Geriatric Mental Health Worker nreather@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 211
Karen Fifield Geriatric Mental Health Worker kfifield@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 212
Sarah-Lynn Klassen Geriatric Mental Health Worker sklassen@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 202
District Mental Health Services for Older Adults Program - Dryden Area
Box 525 - 52 Van Horne Avenue
Dryden, Ontario P8N 2Z2
Phone: 807-223-8841
Fax: 807-223-8816
Elaine Lindgren Geriatric Mental Health Worker elindgren@cmhaff.ca 807-223-8841 ext 221
Jane Coutts Geriatric Mental Health Worker jcoutts#cmhaff.ca 807-223-8841 ext 222
Nathalie Legros Geriatric Mental Health Worker nlegros@cmhaff.ca 807-223-8841 ext 220
Angela Tyrvainen Geriatric Mental Health Worker atryvainen@cmhaff.ca 807-223-8841 ext 227
District Mental Health Services for Older Adults Program - Kenora Area
Box 492 - 610 Lakeview Drive
Kenora, Ontario P9N 3X5
Phone: 807-468-4699
Fax: 807-468-7628 
Lianne Byram Geriatric Mental Health Worker lbyram@cmhaff.ca 807-468-4699 ext 1
District Mental Health Services for Older Adults Program - Red Lake Area
Box 1244 - 201-B Hammell Road
Red Lake, Ontario P0V 2M0
Phone: 807-727-2162
Fax: 807-727-2204 
Rebecca Vallee Geriatric Mental Health Worker rvallee@cmhaff.ca 807-727-2162
District Mental Health Services for Older Adults Program - Sioux Lookout Area
Box 413 - Centennial Centre - 54 Front Street 2C-2nd Floor
Sioux Lookout, Ontario P8T 1A5
Phone: 807-737-4996
Fax: 807-737-7105 
Alyson Martin Geriatric Mental Health Worker amartin@cmhaff.ca 807-737-4996 ext.1
Claudia Jung Geriatric Mental Health Worker cjung@cmhaff.ca 807-737-4996 ext. 2
Cameron Airlie Geriatric Mental Health Worker cairlie@cmhaff.ca 807-727-4996 ext. 3

District Mental Health Services for Older Adults Program - Atikokan Area
Atikokan Community Counselling Services
Box 1956 - 123 Marks Street
Atikokan, Ontario P0T 1C0
Phone: 807-597-2724
Fax: 807-597-4679 

Patricia Dunnet Geriatric Mental Health Worker pdunnet@vianet.ca 807-597-2724 ext 225
Psychogeriatric Resource Program - Rainy River District
Box 446 - 612 Portage Avenue
Fort Frances, Ontario P9A 3M8
Phone: 807-274-2347
Fax: 807-274-3515 
Gerri Yerxa Psychogeriatric Resource Consultant Lead/BSO Lead gyerxa@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 204
Susan Ossachuk Psychogeriatric Resource Consultant sossachuk@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 217
Laura McCormick Outreach Personal Support Worker lmccormick@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 204
Sara Christiansen Outreach Personal Support Worker schristiansen@cmhaff.ca 807-274-2347 ext 204
Psychogeriatric Resource Program - Kenora District
Box 525 - 52 Van Horne Ave
Dryden, Ontario P8N 2Z2
Phone: 807-223-8841
Fax: 807-223-8816 
Lori Russell Psychogeriatric Resource Consultant lrussell@cmhaff.ca 807-223-8841 ext 223
Angela Eddison Outreach Personal Support Worker aeddison@cmhaff.ca 807-223-8841 ext 228
Psychogeriatric Resource Program - Kenora District
Box 492 - 21 Wolsley Street
St. Joseph Health Centre
Kenora, Ontario P9N 3X5
Phone: 807-468-4699
Fax: 807-468-7628
Paul Forsyth Psychogeriatric Resource Consultant pforsyth@cmhaff.ca 807-468-4699 ext 2
Tracy Katz Outreach Personal Support Worker tkatz@cmhaff.ca 807-468-4699 ext 2